The mojo is definitely coming back!

Well another weekend has gone by and though I say it myself it has been a good one – especially with the camera.  Yesterday morning was my ‘Heligan fix’ in the bird hide lol!! Then last night I dragged Mick out for a walk along the river bank to see if there were any Heron’s – which surprisingly there wasn’t but I did get some photos and in the process discovered that my 50D is giving up the ghost 😦 will have to look into getting it repaired as it is a handy second body.

Nuthatch at Heligan, pleased with it but still needs working on 🙂 – my excuse to keep going back to photograph them – in case you haven’t gathered I love Nuthatches!

IMG_9493

 

Anemone first thing this morning in the garden

IMG_9532

IMG_9520

 

I managed to catch the Wren again, not as sharp as I would like – yet 🙂

IMG_9459

 

Curlew – from our walk down by the river

IMG_8895

 

 

Thank you for looking. 🙂

4 responses to “The mojo is definitely coming back!

  1. Love these shots and the nuthatch is great. I have never seen one here but guess they are around. Good to see you enjoying your photography again . Take care Diane

    Like

Leave a Reply

