Playing around

For ages now I have had a set of images in my mind that I want to try and recreate to go with some song lyrics, when I say ages I mean years!! I have finally put the ideas down on to paper and I am starting to try and take them.  So Tues night Amanda bless her was dressed and made up and taken into the graveyard for two images I wanted to take.  In true me style I achieved neither image but came away with these two instead,  which I like though not what I wanted lol.

She is now back at uni so I shall have to wait until half term to attempt them again and not get side tracked!!

Honest constructive comments are very welcome as although I like them I am not sure if they work.

IMG_1699-sma

IMG_1707-sma

Leave a Reply

