Weekly photo challenge – Beneath My Feet

This week we are challenge to photograph what is beneath our feet, so I thought I would start with one of my favourite places to be out on the edge at Nare Head.

IMG_0884-1

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Beneath Your Feet.”

3 responses to “Weekly photo challenge – Beneath My Feet

  1. lol I often sit there and gaze out to sea, I really switch off when there. If you click on the link at the end of the post it will take you to it. x

    Like

  2. Wow that is close, I am quite happy with heights but I am not sure I would be that brave! Great shot though.Hope you are well Diane xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

