Beauty in Decay – Peony

Before I went away last week I had cut some Peonies from the garden and they were in the lounge.  In my usual forgetful mode I left them in the vase and went off on holiday.  When we returned on Sunday back they had died beautifully will the petals still in place, so on Monday after all the post holiday washing was done I carefully carried them out to the green house for a photo-shoot to add to my Beauty in Decay Project.

 

IMG_0773

2 responses to “Beauty in Decay – Peony

Leave a Reply

