Red Rose

I asked Mick last week, if he was passing any supermarket and they had some reduced flowers could he get me some for my photo project.  Well they didn’t have any so he bought me a bunch of different coloured roses and some tulips :).  The roses were such pretty colours together that I had to take a photo before they died – which is happening very quickly, they never last long 😦 the tulips that normally go over in a day or two are still going strong lol  This is one of the red ones, decided to keep it in colour for a change, though I am loving my black and white at the moment.

Red Rose

2 responses to “Red Rose

Leave a Reply

