Waterlily Cottage

No great surprise but I am playing catch up with myself and my photos yet again, too much to photograph and not enough time to edit!!!! Not good.

Back in February I had the opportunity to photograph a holiday cottage in Probus, Waterlily Cottage  a nearby village (you can read about here on my other blog).  In June the lady asked me if I would go back and photograph the garden and outside of the cottage.  Naturally I was delighted to be asked back and even more delighted when the sun shone. Here is a small selection of the images I came up with, the owner requested some ‘quirky’ shots around the garden, as well the front of the property and the garden –  hope she is happy with them 🙂

 

IMG_2991

 

IMG_3015

 

IMG_3025

 

IMG_3033

 

IMG_3047

 Oh and a view of the village.

IMG_3068

Leave a Reply

