Daily Photo – 9-11

I have missed uploading a couple of days due to illness 😦 but feeling more like a human being today – thank-goodness and managed to get out for some good sea air which blew the cobwebs away – even if I did end up on my bottom in the mud!!

9. Spotted this primula in the garden in the rain.

IMG_0360

10.  I didn’t venture out yesterday, sat and knitted for most of the day.  Taken with my phone – not an iphone and the colours aren’t true.

20140110_211721

11. Back out in the garden, don’t know the name of this shrub – if anyone does please let me know. I liked the afternoon sun on it.

IMG_9327

4 responses to “Daily Photo – 9-11

Leave a Reply

